Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loreliz76

38 year old woman | New Lots, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's all about learning. Need a teacher?

In her own words

Ok. The infamous question. Why am I here. Well I'm a busy person and doesn't seem to have enough time to meet people the traditional ways. I'm looking for my better half. I'm a confident self-sufficient woman who takes care of herself definitely not a dependent person, needy people need not apply. I love a man who can take care of himself no matter what he does for a living. Yet it would be great to share my hair-brained ideas with someone half as ambitious as myself. I definitely have a zest for life, and I'm looking for someone who does too. I love to travel, so travel afficionados needed. I'm a loving person who is looking for affection, attention, time, understanding, RECIPROCITY. Yet most importantly a friend. I'm looking for someone I can trust, who will be there for me as well as I will be there for him. I don't want to really write a list yet I tend to be very direct, so here goes the 5 things I would love to find in a person: 1. Love 2. Sincerity 3. Trustworthy 4. Some level of intelligence 5. Attraction I guess the rest I'll figure out when I meet the person. Because really when you meet a person that's when you are able to say, I found what I was looking for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I will pretty much try anything once. Yet I love going to cozy coffee shops and small bars. I love going on vacations. I recently went to Paris and fell in love with it. Yet, a local place that stole my heart was Nantucket Island in Massachussetts.

Favorite things

I have a book, earring and shoe fetish. I love to cook, and love to try new foods, the more exotic the better. I'm a Soho kind of gal I love walking down Spring and shopping in the flea markets, street vendors also get my attention they work so hard.

For fun

I love to read philosophy, poetry, and science books, in a nutshell I'm addicted to books. I also enjoy watching movies, indies and foreign films in particular, they just seem to have more essence. I don't have a problem going to watch them alone.

Last read

Joy, and Courage both by OSHO. In my opinion one of the greatest writers in the 20th century. He's inspirational. He's definitely controversial. From him I've learned the joy of living happily and to live life dangerously, to be more of a risk taker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love it. Yet it can definitely be a challenge. Yet I wouldn't trade the experience gained for anything. I never knew I would be rewarded with touching so many lives. I teach in a Bklyn middle school. I teach 8th grade Earth Science.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Bklyn NY yet my whole family is from the Domincan Republic. I'm the first person to be born in the US. So I'm still attached to my roots. I love it though because I'm a bilingual and a bicultural person. I have the best of 2 worlds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised a strict Catholic. Yet as I grew up and became exposed to different people and religions my spirituality changed. I read up on the hsitory of my religion adn began to notice things I wasnt comfortable with. Right now I just am.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a really diverse educational background. I have an undergrad degree in Forensic Psychology from John Jay College of Criminal Justice. I just finished a Masters degree in Science Education (Geology) rom Brooklyn College. Doctorate degree next!