
Lookin4love3070

40 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just living and loving life to the fullest...

In his own words

I'm just living and loving life to the fullest these days. I'm very active and enjoy staying in shape but am also passionate about craft beer. haha! How can you not be in this town? Basically if it's fun, I'm In. At my core I am also a musician and have a soundtrack to my life that is upbeat, intense, deep, soulful and rockin'!!. I express my artistic side by writing original music and playing guitar. I have my two precious kiddos half of the time and we have a blast together. Being a great dad is a priority for me but there is someone missing... At the end of the day I would love to meet that special someone, an exceptional, unique woman to share life's pleasures with. You are interesting, smart, cool, fun, artistic, attractive and we share undeniable chemistry and attraction. You have to be adventurous, active, dynamic and open minded. Simply put you are open to just sharing the lighter side of life and love with a lot of laughter sprinkled in there! I can engage in deep conversation with anyone but most of the time I would prefer to have a hearty belly laugh! Are you a woman who knows who she is and what she wants? There are endless things that we can do together but first I'd love to meet you for a drink to get to know you better...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, grew up with a springer spaniel. I also grew up with a ton of fun pets. These days I have two guinea pigs and freshwater fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up Tavern and really anywhere else that has good live music. North County SD beaches, Ellie Lane/Iron Mountain, Borrego Springs, Vancouver BC, NYC, Mexico.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

The ocean, hiking, exploring, playing tennis, craft beer, guitar, jam sessions, music.. The National, Spoon, Ben Howard, Wilco, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Delta Spirit, Beck, Kings of Leon, Alabama Shakes,The Temper Trap,The Boxer Rebellion, Incubus...

For fun

I love everything outdoors... challenging hikes and trail runs are high on the list for me. I enjoy exploring the myriad of craft brew pubs San Diego has to offer. Camping, saltwater fishing, snorkeling, traveling, playing music with friends..

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company that designs and builds aquatic filtration systems for large aquariums, aquaculture and aquatic research labs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a Caucasian family but was brought up with a lot of Mexican culture, which is an interesting story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom is Christian, my dad is Jewish. I'm spiritually connected but non practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree