
atx1196

27 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New adventure in NC!

In her own words

I'm originally from south Louisiana. I moved to Austin, Texas after grad school and loved the two years I spent there. I recently moved to North Carolina because I want a new adventure, and I fell in love with Wilmington when I visited recently! I'm a genuine person, and I'd say my best qualities are that I'm caring, compassionate, and honest. I'm passionate about my relationship with God, my job, my friends, and my family. I'm open minded and like to try new things, go to places I've never been, meet new people, etc. I'm looking to meet a guy with similar values who has a relationship with God, is a good communicator, is intelligent and deep but can also have A LOT of fun. I'm interested in a guy who is genuine, open-minded, hard working, funny, adventurous, who wants to have a family one day, who is sure of himself (what he believes, and what he wants), is willing to be the leader of a relationship, and who isn't afraid to put himself out there or take chances in life and in love. I'm not a fan of the whole "winking" game, so if you're interested, feel free to e-mail me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel named Ellie.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Favorite music: anything with a good beat, awesome lyrics, or raw vocals Favorite TV show: Law & Order SVU, Impractical Jokers Favorite vacation: Alaska Favorite movie: The Count of Monte Cristo Favorite book: The Sacred Romance by John Eldredge

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out to eat, going dancing (mostly country), hiking, rock climbing, going out on the lake, game nights, church stuff, anything fun and adventurous, etc.

Last read

Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric occupational therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is such an important part of who I am. Having a personal relationship with Jesus influences every experience of my life, both the good and the bad.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in Occupational Therapy