Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Something You Love and Understand ;)

In her own words

I am a very personable, friendly, outgoing woman with a big heart. I'm very easy to get along with, drama is not my thing. I will make friends with nearly anyone. I have a huge group of friends that mean the world to me. They are always around and I would love to meet someone who could fit right in. I've learned that nothing is stronger then the bond of family. My family and I are very close, I would like to find someone who is also very family oriented. I am big on thinking positive. Negative energy and pessamistics are no bueno in my book. I am looking for someone to enjoy the simple things in life, just as I do. I'm very spontaneous and I love surprises! I like sports especially hockey.Wether it be going to a game or watching it on tv. I am interested in a guy that plays sports, I'd be their biggest fan :) I need a guy with a good sense of humor, laughter cures everything! I like a guys guy, a good handy man =) Looking forward to meeting my match :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two yorkies- Bentley and Mercedes.

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach is my number one spot, RVC , Babylon , NYC I've gone on 3 cruises, I'm heading to Aruba in January. I tend to make 2013 my year to travel!

Favorite things

I love hockey- New York Rangers Baby ! This lockout sucks Boardwalk Empire is the shit I have a passion for cooking- I went to culinary school Atlantic City is my second home Actually, i love my job! Spending time with my friends and family :)

For fun

I love to go out to dinner, have a few drinks with my friends, I enjoy going to the movies - anything but horror :) Like most girls, I like to stay home once in a while, just relax and watch tv. I'm always up for new adventures!

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite activities, I just finished reading Seducing Cinderella and am just about to start The Purpose Driven Life. I think it goes without saying, I've read all of the Fifty Shades of Grey series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at the Allegria Hotel in Long Beach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from Culinary Academy of Long Island for culinary arts and hospitality managment.