
latinsweetthang

38 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Scorpio "76

In her own words

I am a sweet, sexy, honest Latina not looking for sex. Just here for friends not friends with benefits just some people men or woman to have good conversation with and hang out. Someone to go have a couple or drinks with or girls night out and play some pool. Not looking for anything else no sex and will not lead to any form of sex either. If your in the military it cool too like kick it with military peeps I am a good pen pal and just like to have fun. If you like what I am looking for hit me up. I'm always online come find my face I'm on mostly on two social sites you want to get to know me come find my face n I'll read you a book lol!!. :) I don't drive at all medical reasons tend to stop that but I can get to where i need to go and where I want to go. :) I live life to the fullest and enjoy my children and my family every single day :). Whats up peeps been through a lot but, I'm still me no matter how bad things go or where n what direction life take me. I'm still me hit me up I am always online on mostly on two social sites. So come find me if u wanna talk to me n my i'll save you a space .I'm easy to find if you really want to talk to me. :). I'm starting life over one day at time n raising my 2 boys the best way I know how. I like meeting new people and just shooting the breeze with anyone n everyone. Hope I chat with you all soon. :) Respectfully me. Lots of.Love.n Respect to all always

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love Gennie pigs use to have one

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do are keeping in touch with friends and family online. Ii am always online all the time. My favorite colors are Red, Purple and Black. I like talking n meeting new people come find me. :)

For fun

I love kicking back and having a good time learned to play a little pool but still learning love hanging with family and friends. I love spending time with my little men.

Last read

Texas Heat by Fern Michaels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a In home care provider and I also works fast food sometimes. I am currently looking to further my education in the Medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school