
916Golfpro

30 year old man | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a genuine, down to earth, patient man. I...

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth, patient man. I have a great sense of humor. I love my family, friends and of course my dog:) I enjoy meeting and talking with new people. There is never an awkward moment around me. I know who I am as a person and what I want out of life. I'm looking for that woman that is ready to settle down and move forward in life, together. Someone who is ready for the next step in their life. Who isn't afraid to communicate with me. I love hard. My friends would describe me as happy, fun loving, caring and most importantly always laughing! I have a positive outlook on life. It's a RARE occasion for me to be upset or down in the dumps. Life is meant to be enjoyable and I'm ready to settle down and enjoy it with that special someone. I'm the kind of guy who would leave cute little notes in your car, drawers, pillow (if i'm up before you), make you breakfast in bed and all the sweet things guys should do for their honey :) I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, enjoys the simple life, enjoys sports, is ambitious, can carry a conversation, isn't afraid to be goofy around me, loves her family, her job and looks for the best in people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Luna. She is a Mastiff/Boxer mix. Probably the best dog in the world, but who's dog isn't right?

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much over the bar scene however who can turn down a fun dive bar every now and then? My friends and I generally hang out at Buffalo Wild Wings, SF Giants games, Lake Tahoe, Mikuni, country concerts and many other local areas.

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are Family, Friends, Country music/concerts, Sushi....(My Favorite) Golf, exercising, relaxing at home with a movie and a glass of wine/beer and of course like any other guy....Sports. :)

For fun

I have little free time but when I do I mostly spend it at home with my dog, playing sports, taking the dog to the river, hanging with friends/family, attending Rivercats/Giants games and much more. Major arena softball junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I'm a Golf Professional at a local Country Club. My duties include teaching Women/Men/Seniors/Juniors, clinics, private lessons and camps. I also run member tournaments, manage inventory and a staff of 10 . Couldn't ask for a better gig:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on the farm in a rural town in Illinois. Best living in the country. If you like the farm that is. I learned the essence of the dollar bill, an incredible work ethic and how to treat a woman! All important values.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Class A PGA Golf Professional. Earned degree from PGA Golf Management.