
Philosophiser

31 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello beautiful ladies of match!!! A little...

In his own words

Hello beautiful ladies of match!!! A little about me: I see the glass half full and you can usually catch me walking around with a big smile on my face. I feel that there is so much to be thankful for on any given moment of the day, week, year etc that warrants a smile :) I graduated with a degree in Philosophy. What exactly does that mean? I like to ask why...A LOT!!! Haha!!! Seriously in all honesty though, I am a very curious individual looking to learn as much as I can throw at my poor little mind in the short amount of time we are granted on this earth. I do not believe that my job defines who I am. You can thank Tyler Durden for that. If you caught that movie reference, kudos to you. That alone merits a dinner for you on my behalf, so ask me out and I'll be happy to pay the bill ;P I currently work in the administrative end of anything and everything involving the note department in a bank. A lot of accounting and interpretive stuff going on. Not very exciting but I love my job and it is always throwing me curve balls. I am always looking for a challenge so I took the LSAT last December. I did well but I'm still considering whether Law School is really a viable option for me. For fun, I love anything and everything involving the outdoors. I also enjoy working on random stuff. I'm a very hands on person and there's very little that I cant fix. My interests are very broad and there is very little I can't sit down and have a conversation about, so try me ;) What I'm looking for: If you like what you see and are interested, let me treat you to a cup of coffee. There is so much you can find out about a person within the first 5-10 minutes of meeting them that you can rarely find out through online conversation. Fun is the key here so if you're up for it, lets go out, let our guard down, joke around and enjoy the new things we could learn from one another and see where it goes from there. At the worst, you enjoy a cup of coffee and meet someone you otherwise would never have met. At the best, you let me treat you like the queen that you are for the rest of your life. Luis ;)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place that challenges the mental and physical capacities of an individual.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Thai and Japanese cuisine amongst many other things.

For fun

My hobbies range all over. I love the outdoors, I'm a huge fan of cinema, love skateboarding and snowboarding, LOVE working on fast cars and I love photography.

Last read

I read an article on the wall street journal. It stated that chitter chatter was just as effective in maintaining intellectual prowess as doing crosswords or sudoku puzzles. I just finished reading Pirate Latitudes by Michael Crichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy. Philosophy teaches you how to dissect any statement and prove or disprove it. It teaches great skills that are practical in any line of work.