
BachataMan

29 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jump inside!

In his own words

I am a risk-taker who approaches life with an open attitude. I approach all of life's obstacles as challenges that must be overcome. If I fall off the horse, I pick myself up, dust myself off, and jump back on again. Traveling is a passion of mine, and my travels have taken me to Ireland where I walked along the Cliffs of Moher, to Mexico where I lounged at the beach and explored Mayan ruins, and to Vegas where I got lost wondering around the Bellagio hotel for an hour just trying to find the exit! If you can relate to that last part, we need to talk. Latin dancing fascinates me and I love to practice it. I feel that dancing is the best way to get people in clubs who are bored to have fun. A friend of mine I hung out with one night was a total stick in the mud in the beginning, but at the end he was smiling and laughing after having a blast! I'm sure you would feel the same way :) I do various workouts during the week including 1-2-3 Heismans with Shaun T, twisting myself into a pretzel during yoga, enduring Crossfit, running with the Running For Brews crew and walking for miles while reading a book. On top of that, I am very conscience about what I eat; I tend to shy away from processed/junk food and eat at fast food restaurants less than 10 times per year. The funny thing is I will drink alcohol but not soda. I am a very outgoing, loyal, sensual person who strongly believes in integrity. I don't try to take life too seriously and always enjoy to find the humor in everything, but I also enjoy developing deep romantic connections. What I find attractive in a woman is a positive outlook on life and an outgoing nature. My ideal match must also be tall, physically fit and not be afraid to try anything new (especially dancing!). If there's anything else you would like to know about me, shoot me an email...if you dare!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I currently don't own any pets, but I like to take care of other peoples' pets while they are away on vacation.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Ireland was an amazing place to visit. The landscape, the rich culture, and the mythical history will carry you away! I enjoy hanging out with friends in the Hyde Park area for a night of dancing, live music, and socializing

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Game of Thrones is my favorite show of all time. Period. I love to dance to bachata and kizomba music, but my favorite genre of music is heavy metal, yet my favorite band of all time is The Beatles.

For fun

I love to practice salsa and bachata and attend dance socials. I also love to hike, work out, have stimulating conversations, and explore new places and try new things.

Last read

"Everybody Loves You When You're Dead" by Neil Strauss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an associate for a Big-4 accounting firm. I take pride in being challenged on a day-to-day basis while learning new skills to help me advance in my career, and I work with amazing people! I'm also an independent wellness consultant on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family's heritage is a mixture of Irish and Cherokee. My surname derives from the name O'Brophy, which hails from Kilkenny in Ireland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe a higher power exists that is connected to all people regardless of religion. Wayne Dyer put it best: Don't be a Christian; be Christ-Like. Don't be Jewish; be Jehovah-Like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Accounting, Master's Degree in Taxation, both from the University of Central Florida.