

47 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Now that online dating is a socially...

In his own words

Now that online dating is a socially acceptable way of meeting people, here goes nothing... ;-) I'm fortunate to have a lot of close friends that I enjoy hanging out with. The only problem is that none of them are single, ugh! I'm not going out to meet someone, just hanging out, as I'm completely over the bar scene for meeting people. As much as I like my friends, I've come to realize that I'm ready for someone in my life. I guess I've had enough of being the fun single guy out with all of my couple friends. (again, ugh!) I would have to say that what I value most are loyalty and honesty. I think that being truthful (sometimes to a fault, lol) and loyal are two of my best qualities, and those are the most important things I would like in return. Well, now that I have dropped that serious bomb, a sense of humor is very important. I take my career and other important things seriously, but I really like to joke around and have fun. I know it sounds kind of silly, but I'm a romantic person. Example: While I believe that over the top PDAs are a no go, I think it's ok for a couple to act as if they like each other in public. (within reason, ha!) I hope that none of my friends ever see this....I may need to get new ones if they do....I'm not on here to serial date, and I believe in one man and one woman. (I just have haven't found the right one yet). Is that old fashioned? How do I try to find someone by describing myself, my thoughts, my feelings, who I am, and what I'm looking for by typing it into this little box? The answer....wait for it.... I don't know.... With that being said, if any of this has sparked your interest I would like to hear from you. What the heck, anything is possible, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Willoughby, so I go out there, getting tired of that... I also like to go to downtown Cleveland for dinner, sporting events, or a night out on the town. I enjoy travel, mostly to warm spots during our lovely Cleveland winters

Favorite things

My music tastes are so varied that it would be impossible to sum them up here...If you saw my iPod or CD's I could almost guarantee you'd find something you like....

For fun

Going out for dinner, and / or a few drinks, riding my motorcycle, playing golf, and I look forward to experiencing new things with someone new....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference