
cruising28

30 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

I am a Kindergarten teacher and in my 7th year working with this age group. I love working with kids and making a difference in their lives.The days at work are crazy and busy, but I wouldn't trade it. I have my own house and love having a place to call my own. I am very close with my entire family. I feel lucky I consider my brother and cousins to be some of my closest friends. We enjoy getting together at family events and traveling as much as we possibly can. I also have an incredible group of friends that have been there through thick and thin-I would do anything for them and consider them to be family as well. I am a huge sports fan and mainly follow football and baseball. I am a die hard fan of the Dallas Cowboys and the Philadelphia Phillies. Yes, I know it is a very weird combination! I love going to other stadiums to see both the Phillies and Cowboys play...I try to go to Dallas at least twice a year to see my Cowboys. I listen to all types of music, but prefer country. I like going to bars that you can actually talk to the person you're with-not much of a dancing/club person. It is always fun going out, but I also like the nights of staying in and watching a movie on the couch. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. As I said, I love traveling to see my favorite teams play. In addition to that, I enjoy going on cruises, road trips, and visiting family in South Carolina, Florida, and Colorado. I do not have any pets right now, but am really looking forward to getting a dog sometime in the near future. I am at the point in my life that it feels like the only thing missing is someone to share all of these things with.I recently turned 30 years old and starting to be the odd one out when it comes to many of my friends since everyone is getting married and having kids. Ideally, I would like that eventually as well. I am not looking to rush into anything, but that is my main goal. I would like to find someone that has marriage/family as their ultimate goal. I am looking for someone who is funny, kind, trustworthy, enjoys traveling, and makes me smile just by being around. It's the little things (a good morning text, random note, etc.) that seem like the biggest things in the world. If you think we have anything in common, send a message. Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel--Dallas (football games), caribbean, Alaska, Bahamas, Bermuda..There are still so many places that I would like to visit.

Favorite things

I listen to different types of music, but country is definitely my favorite. I like going to a couple concerts a year if I can. I do not like scary movies, but will go see anything else. Italian food is my favorite.

For fun

I love going to see as many Phillies and Cowboys games as possible. When I am not able to get to the games, I watch on tv. I like going out for a drink or two, but not big into the club/dancing/bar scene.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching Kindergarten for 7 years. I absolutely love my job-it is always interesting and busy. The days tend to fly by!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference