
pinky148

62 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 61-65

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek's friend First.New to Florida.

In her own words

I Would like to meet a nice guy that believes in God, Family Country. We should compliment each other always have each others backs! I'm not into the "Cougar" thing, dating younger men, but thanks for the compliment. Friends are great first, if all goes well, sky's the limit. If you can't post a picture I won't bother reading abt. a games, marker. . You can see me, I need 2- C- U- 2 ! I love Music, have sang in bands, before,I hope you are too. I like my gadgets, & enjoy restoring. Love animals, kids, cooking, gardening. If you have a drug or alcohol problem,that's a deal breaker 4 me. I'm a Mark Levin fan others, Conservative, Constitution defender. No Libs 4 me, nor "O" followers. Serious. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals,but no longer have any, here.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My Imac, R & B & other C.D.'s, Rosary's, the Giants, Mark Levin, Joel Olsteen, Joyce Myers, people making a difference.

College

College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

Battlefield of the Mind, Joyce Meyers. Liberty& Tyranny, Mark Levin, Attitude is everything, Max Lucado daily reflections, American Mourning, Melanie Morgan.

For fun

I like the wonderful Dinners @ Corabas. I've been to the ELKS CLUB a few times also.Great food for the price! Mimi's Cafe has been good.

Last read

Readings Attitude is everything,Max Lucado daily reflections, magazines,spiritual. Joyce Meyers Battlefield of the MIND. Liberty & Tyranny Mark Levin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'd really like it if my significant other would be Italiano...but main thing is that you believe in God, has priorities in order. God1st, Family 2nd, Job 3rd.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm looking for a nice man for friendship,1st. We've got to be on the same page with our belief's. God 1st, Family 2nd jobs 3rd. I watch Joel Osteen Joyce Meyers ministries. I use to watch Father Corapi, loved him.EWTN
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Had some Electronic's training,Beauty School, interior designing. Real Estate Insurance, the Building Inspection Dept. Also Volunteered with Churches,Thrift Stores. I Have worked the Poles, also. Currently retired, but may go back 2 work.