Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mnsmile08

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely. ― Roald Dahl

In her own words

Hi All, I moved to Minneapolis in 2012 to work for U of M. I like living in downtown Minneapolis and taking walks around the lakes. I consider myself an intelligent, humble, witty, independent, honest and caring person. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy simple things (e.g., watching movies on Netflix, cooking, lounging), but also appreciate the finer things in life (e.g., dining in fine restaurants, traveling, taking vacations). I like to learn on daily basis and enjoy new experiences and meeting people from diverse backgrounds. I am looking for a man who is caring, affectionate, honest and trustworthy. He values family, education and humility. He also shares my passion for learning. He is a great communicator and is comfortable sharing his thoughts and feelings with me. If anything that I have stated resonates with you, then shoot me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: On’s Thai Kitchen, Bar La Grassa, The Local, Kafe 421, 112 Eatery, Smack Shack, Tea House,... Travel Spots: Maui, San Francisco, Napa Valley, San Diego, Washington DC, New York City, Miami, Austin, San Antonio, Calgary (Canada).

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, District 9, Mystic River, A Beautiful Mind, Godfather-Part I and II, Departed, Pride & Prejudice... Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad, West Wing, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Sopranos...

For fun

Spending time with family and friends; going out for watching movies and / or plays; walking around the lakes; hiking; traveling and sightseeing; exploring new cuisines and new restaurants.

Last read

Unfortunately, I don't get much time to read fictional or non-fictional books. The last thing I read was some journal article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Faculty at U of M
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer in treating others as you would like to be treated yourself.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Applied Statistics