
daytongirl4

30 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my missing puzzle piece

In her own words

Hi - I'm Michelle. I've lived in the Dayton area for about 3 years now. After college I lived in Baltimore, MD before moving back to Ohio. I have found that it's hard to meet people outside the bar scene, so here I am. A little about me - I love road trips, the color blue, pizza, the smell of anything with the word "spiced" in it, cooking, roller coasters, live music, my dog, feeling the wind on my face on a hot summer day, walking barefoot in the ocean, watching the sun rise and chocolate chip pancakes. I love to travel, and my job takes me all over the United States. My ultimate goal is to visit Europe someday. I like all kinds of music and enjoy spending time outside. I don't want to give away too much because then there isn't anything to talk about! Please send me a message, and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Charley and a cat named Charity.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking, so state parks are fun. I spend some time in the Oregon District as well. I went to Ohio University so I enjoy going back every so often to visit the campus.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite band is the Counting Crows, and my favorite TV show is Bones. I really like Thai food but will never say no to a good burger. One of my favorite authors is Dan Brown, and I love art by Van Gogh.

For fun

I like to find new places I haven't been to and explore them. I take my dog hiking, and I read a lot of books. I have a little sister through the Big Brothers Big Sisters program and we are always looking for things to do outside.

Last read

I just finished a book called "Unsaid" - it was an interesting read about the things we don't say in life and the things we carry with us into the afterlife. I also read the entire Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series before that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Market Research, where I get to ask people what they like or don't like about our company's products. It's something different every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Marketing & Business Economics.