
vazquela

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
One

In his own words

i,m cool like that i'm 6'3 1/2 i 185lb brown soft skin, brown eyes and a blued fro, i like to smile when i like when its good, i enjoy good company and good conversations. i enjoy cooking and eating and also enjoy to travel and enjoy life . I am look for a special and intelligent that like to have worth in their life and enjoy to aventure the world before its over. a yo soy fresco como que soy yo. soy 6'31/suave marron piel,mis ojos es marron y pelo es surda fro de blued. me gusta sonrisa cuando lo que me gusta ser bien. yo disfrute tener mucho compania bien y conversaciones buenas. disfrute cocinando y comiendo y tambien gozar le viajando disfrutar mi vida. busco mujer especial y inteligente que le gusta valor en la estapa de vida y disfrutes a aventura el mundo antes de es over caundo a nadie conozca.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

College

Arkansas State University–Newport, Newport, AR

For fun

my free time i like to enjoy all types of interesting entertainment,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a student right now finishing up to be a manager but i'm looking to start back in my career as a mechanic to one day manage and own my own shop or make a good living managing a diesel engine shop or automotive engine shop.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i am panameno,puertorriqueno and venezolano. as long as i know that i live only it.
Faith: Other No preference
i know that we are here to live as long as we can and respect our life so that we are not to dishonor ourself, and respect people plus do nothing wrong that is considered by the majority that is known to be wrong and know is wrong.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
i am an engine mechanic technician.