
niralip

36 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With the right person, anywhere and anything can be memorable.

In her own words

Relaxing on a boat, catching a Cowboys/Mavs/Stars game, watching The Newsroom, camping, brunching, anything outside, and making the most out of the time I have with family and friends. This is my life. I wasn't born in Dallas, but I got here as fast as I could. As with most of us that came to the States at a very young age, I was raised with American and Indian cultures and values. I can go camping one weekend, do a long brunch the next weekend, and crave a little down time with the DVR the following weekend. I love going to Cowboys/Mavs/Stars games and am very willing to inform the ref when he makes a mistake :). I enjoy going to Rangers games, as well...but that's more of a relax and enjoy the cold beverage event...umps are free to make their decisions as they please. My current obsession is finding my style in my house and backyard. I love spending time outdoors and that begins at home. I enjoy being the host and am fortunate enough to have friends and family that love BBQs, football games, potlucks, game nights, boats, and any other excuse to hangout in the backyard....basically, chillin' out, maxin', relaxin' all cool :). I also enjoy discovering unusual/random events in the area...silent disco, anyone? Family: I have a huge one...think My Big Fat Greek Wedding. They're all in Dallas and are a very welcoming troupe. I love the fact that all three generations can hangout like friends and make fun of each other while still maintaining the appropriate respect. A little I'm hoping about you: Getting along with my family and yours, of course, is important. Someone who is open to try anything at least once, isn't afraid of nature, appreciates a good beer, wouldn't mind tailgating before a concert or football/baseball game, checking out the festival that one of us randomly discovered, likes surprises, loves hanging out (family, friends, or "that single serving friend"), likes working with their hands, and basically can roll with the tide. Personality wise, I am hoping for someone who has an open mind (non-judgmental), communicates (this doesn't mean we have to talk every minute of every day, but about not playing the guessing game of what the other feels or where we are in the relationship), and generous (not monetarily, but personality wise). Important: We all have a past. Please do not respond if you or your ex have/has not accepted your past and moved forward. In the end, and my humble opinion, a strong, successful relationship requires a little give and take, some understanding of how the other person feels, and lots of moments where we discover the world with each other. If this is you, let's grab that cup of coffee. I'll take mine black, no sugar please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Las Colinas, Uptown, Knox/Henderson, Downtown, Shops of Legacy. Sherlock's, BWW, Spa Castle, Warren Park....and sometimes my couch

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Thai, and Mid. Eastern, but love trying out new dishes. Shows: Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, and reruns of Rules of Engagement and King of Queens. Movies: Spaceballs, Love Actually, and Fifth Element.

For fun

Hangout with friends and family. Outdoor activities. Trying out new places. Cooking. Camping. Watching Cowboys, Mavs, or Stars games. Craft projects with the niece and nephew....One day I want to build a farmhouse dining table from scratch

Last read

Just finished Boy in the Suitcase; starting Invisible Murder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in Marketing Communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral