
Tobin0521

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leave it all on the field!

In his own words

i try to make the most of my work day, and the most of my free time. Enjoying life and finding things to be passionate about- work, love, and experiences are what i'm thinking about for the year and years ahead. I would love to meet someone who wants to put energy into seeking that out rather then sitting around and waiting for it to happen! My ideal match would be career driven, but also able to shut work off, and relax and enjoy a night at home, or a weekend away. She would also be kind, caring but sexy. And passionate- about life, travel, food, wine... I want someone who is easy to pursue adventure with- there's so much I haven't done yet but want to do- sharing some of that with a partner and friend would be amazing- whether it's hiking mt. Kilimajaro (just did that in August), sailing the whitsundays in australia, or learning the history and food of far away places. But its a little give and take because I also want it all at home and would be excited about that too- the house, the yard, the garden, the pets, little kids to tickle and raise. And I work a lot. So this is getting a little ahead of it all isn't it? Right now i want to have a fun spontaneous date with someone great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

May get a dog soon...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Dinner at jar or aoc, drinks at Venice beach wine bar, biking to manhattan beach, reading on the lawn at the tar pits. As far as travel- Jackson Hole Wyoming, sailing the channel islands, everywhere in Europe...

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I box everyday. And i love to cook. Recently into making homemade pasta. Also love sailing, laughing, swimming, sweating from exercise, views, kissing, a great bottle of wine, a great meal. History, art. An old far away city.

For fun

Watch movies, learn to cook new things, photography, sailing, an occasional museum, try great restaurants, drink great wine, lay in the sun, go to the beach... Maybe bike around.

Last read

Treasure Island. I'm re-reading old favorites lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
European Jewish father, christian mother... I like the culture and history behind all religions but who knows what came before us and what comes after!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to NYU.