Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LVScreenWriter

28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets try this again!

In his own words

First off you'd have to have at least one TATTOO... I dont know why that's important, but it is... You should like to Dance way more than I do... because I want you to make me dance. No fear, I have enough for both of us :) Willingness to learn about new things; question history, where we came from where we're going... Love Stories, you'd have to... I love telling them. Hey Vegas, like everyone else, I'm new to the city... I really like it out here. I have a job I like, it gets me into most of the concerts and shows... but my friends never wanna go, so I end up going alone for the most part... Cue BRIGHT IDEA, meet people online to hangout with... you know because now you live in VEGAS and there aren't enough people in the real world to hangout with... It sounded like a good idea at the time, but we'll see... About me: I like to draw stuff for fun, comics and profile pictures of myself... I love hiking... thats a joke, everyone says that, but have those people actually been hiking..? My friend took me hiking; this is the Youtube video of it: (needless to say, never went hiking again). I'm the camera man in the video so u dont see me too much. So other than not liking to hike, Im just your average dude... I do dress up like a bat at nighttime to fight crime, but that's another story...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to town, so Im really open right now... I love the movies; id like to try out Downtown and Vamps

Favorite things

New shows I really like Copper, Ripper Street, Orphan Black, Doctor Who, GOT, Madmen, Elementary, Person of Interest. Movies; Spring Breakers, Superman, Croods. Music; Rock, Punk Rock, Sugar Punk, Indie, Classical, Oldies, Pop (if its for dancing).

Last read

American Gods, GOT, Story, Hero with 1000 faces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Japanese
Education: I'll tell you later No preference