
Joe_7425

30 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life one day at a time

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy and I know exactly what I want in life. I refuse to settle with anything in life, especially when it comes to my relationships. I currently spend quite a bit of time on work and school but make time to enjoy the simple things in life. I'm very independent, educated, mature, and love life. I love exercising (crossfit, running, sports) and being outdoors. I also enjoy nights on the couch with a good movie. I'm a believer in friendship before starting a relationship because foundation is extremely important in creating a long term, successful relationship. I'm very old fashioned when it comes to dating and believe in chivalry and treating a woman like she's the only woman in the world. I'm a big sports fan. Anything and everything having to do with sports, and I'm there. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm looking for someone who is honest and open with their feelings. I don't play games, instead I just say how I'm feeling and definitely know how to communicate. I would love to meet someone who has similar interests and brings out the best in me. If there's anything else you would like to know, feel free to email me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a lover of all animals and have an amazing dog named Bailey (who can be seen in my pics). She's a rescue and I couldn't be happier with my choice. She's crazy hyper which keeps me on my feet.

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Universal Studios, Costa Rica, Fort Lauderdale, Miami

Favorite things

I love music. My favorite type of music is acoustic rock, but I also enjoy everything from hard rock to hip hop. I'm dedicated to living a healthy lifestyle and do crossfit 5 days a week. I'm a dork at heart and love any and all things superhero.

For fun

I love going to the beach to just relax or enjoying a drink at a local bar. I'm also a huge movie buff and love going to the movie theater. Most of my free time is spent with my dog at the park, playing basketball, or working out at Crossfit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral