Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MizBeee

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm. Bad Jokes. Tacos & Beer (i'm describing me, not you.)

In her own words

Preface: I'm not a fan of 'the wink' on Match as it's too passive an action for my taste. Let's see... I am an event marketer with a type-A personality and work in Social. When I'm not traveling for business, you can find me traveling for pleasure. International, domestic, and weekend road trips are definitely my thing. And I love to eat! Whether it's something that I've prepared in the kitchen, a hole in the wall Mexican joint, or a Michelin rated restaurant, I'll inevitably have a smile on my face and a satisfied stomach. Now let's get down to brass tacks: I... - Think that guys who aren't afraid to initiate dates earn their Girl Scout badges faster - Am a sucker for a night out dancing - Don't play dating games. And while marriage is not at the forefront of my mind, a relationship with someone kick-arse is - Want the company of an avid explorer - Will appreciate your grandiose gestures, but will be putty in your hands with your small and consistent ones - Am extremely considerate and thoughtful. Doing little things to ensure your comfort, and to see you smile are my 'simple pleasures' - Think watching sports is fun, although I still don't understand them completely - Can be won over with tacos and beer. And yes, I drink my beer straight from the bottle - Love men with beards / facial hair - Think tattoos are sexy...as is intelligence...as is drive - Think that rain has the most amazing smell and sound - Am just trying to figure it all out

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Geneva, Dominican Republic, New York, San Francisco, Cheese Shops, Art Museums, The Beach

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sia, The Sundays, Dave Matthews Band, Hip Hop, Top 40, ALL 80's music, Cheese, Tacos, Reality TV (makes me laugh), Random Spotify Playlists, Dancing, Sarcasm and a Grade A Text Message

For fun

Scrabble, Reading, Staring Contests, Volunteering, Decorating and Redecorating my House, Lazy Saturdays / Sundays

Last read

Gone Girl, My Email, Your Profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Marketer | Therapist | Hand-Holder | Ego Massager | Decision Maker.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Let's chalk this one up to my family thinking it would be fun to come up with as many combinations as possible.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral