
golfluva

36 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 20 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm what Willis was talking 'bout!

In her own words

ME= fun girl with a heart of gold, always smiling, always on the look out for some mischief or reasons to laugh, and adventure! I love my family- and how lucky for you that I'm a middle child- I've heard that means I'm compatible with most everyone. I can boss and be bossed! I will tell you though that if you lack a back bone or your personality doesn't pack a punch(on any level) then you won't stand a chance with me. Don't shy away nice, sweet, genuine guys- just know you gotta bring the funny or bring confidence. In the end my match has a happy disposition, a thirst for knowledge and experiences, woos me with his wit, understands the fine art of clever banter and sarcasm, and can dish it out as well as take it. I thrive off of connecting with people, finding out what makes them tick or what makes them ick. Even though I don't have an official bucket list- I'm pretty good at checking things off of it that I never would have even dreamt of putting on it! That is one of my best qualities- being open- to people, experiences and things. I have a love affair with golfing- every summer (since I've picked it up) I head to MN to play in a Mother/Daughter golf tourney with my wonderful mother and my golfin' Granny! Three generations on the golf course together- we are competitive, full of spunk, brimming with midwestern charm and eyes that are meant for smiling! I outdrive my 90 y.o. Grandma, but she out-putts me. Together our game would be lethal! Otherwise you can find me on the course (sometimes barefoot). My favorite time of day to play is evening...combining sunsets and golf, I'm just not sure it gets better than that! So, if you are someone who appreciates the mountains, family time, golf or quoting Step Brothers, then I'm saying there's a chance......

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always love trying new places. Nice dinners are great,but there's something exciting about finding a hole in the wall loaded with character.

Favorite things

Family time, sarcasm, sunroofs, grass, fresh mtn air, sunshine, gettin' snowed in, midwestern charm, ice in my white wine, integrity and wit. Duke, Favre, Tebow and Kirby Puckett! (RIP) I'm happy to discuss these finer things in life ANYTIME!

For fun

I love my time on the golf course, in the mountains, and wherever my family is (usually golf course or AZ or MN!)

Last read

Throw anything non-fiction or spiritual in front of me and I'm a happy gal! There's something about learning or understanding someone else's experience that really gets me! Also, I love to see people's book shelves-the books people keep say so much..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a proud Irish girl!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Born&raised Catholic, I think I decided I needed a bigger& more appreciative audience for my confessions, now I go to the "Happy Church" where my sins aren't sending me for a hot date with eternity. I still appreciate the traditions of Catholicism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference