
augusthale

28 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Hi Match Members! I'm August, a native New...

In his own words

Hi Match Members! I'm August, a native New Yorker with a Los Angeles attitude (if that makes sense?). I'm independent, confident, spontaneous, caring, sarcastic, affectionate and think I'm funny most of the time...? I'm pretty busy with work these days, as many are, but I love my job (in women's fashion, weird for a straight dude yea I know) and the only other things I'd rather do are act or race cars. I love cars. If we hang out you might have to deal with me pointing some out on the street and talking about them at length... Also, if I'm bored and have nothing to do I love jumping in my car and going for a cruise. So, it'd be great if I had a partner to ride shotgun! In my spare time I travel (whether it's international or just to the beach), ski, bike (both motor and pedal powered), hang out with my friends and family, and front about how I'm going to improve my Spanish or Chinese skills. I love languages in general and wish I spoke more... I'm also trying to learn piano, which is slow-going to say the least. Dogs are awesome (and cats are ok haha), and I prefer that words are spelled correctly in context (their/they're/there for example). I believe in Karma and try to treat everyone the way I'd like to be treated. I'm all about the best of the worst 80's, 90's and 2K pop, but can appreciate almost all music genres. Oh, and Batman is my favorite superhero and I'm a major foodie! Ok enough about me, I want to know about you! Really, I just want a cute girl who's cool, smart and likes me. If we share some of the same interests, that'd obviously be a plus haha. We can figure out the rest as we go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

German shepherds, golden retrievers, black labs, Bernese mountain dogs, mutts. Generally, big dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New York, Hamptons, London, Barcelona, Paris, Amsterdam, Hong Kong.

College

Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Driving, eating too fast, making people smile, sushi, Mexican food, beer, whiskey, my family and friends, skiing, downhill biking, the beach, spontaneous trips.

Last read

Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is from Hong Kong and dad is from New York.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Father's side is Jewish, Mom's side is Buddhist (ish?), neither is religious and we celebrate Christmas...
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majored in business management, minor in Chinese and theater.