
MissWestIndies

30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason Right??

In her own words

Yes, I am single looking to possibly settle down now. Type of men that interest me are ones that already know where there going or at in life and not still trying to figure it out, an open minded well rounded person one that have ambitions and goals in life. A man that knows how to treat a lady and spoil them a little and that is visa versa :.) would like someone that can just bring out the best in me and keep me interested a spontaneous man. Be nice if their are still some romantic guys out there that surprises you with flowers or something every once in awhile and not only on a special occasion. Is any of the above you??? As for me I do not like talking to much about my self it is a lot harder then you think lol. But lets see if I can say a little?!? I am born and raised in the Caribbean. Been living in the USA for about 7yrs ,I still go back to the caribbean at least once or twice a year for 2mnths at a time because my father and my friends family are there. I speak Multiple languages and I am an interesting mix in race ;.) I am very open minded and up to try anything at least once, at this current moment I am in school for Fire fighting I have completed my EMT and Paramedic. I am also in school at UNF for my BSN for nursing (RN). I love traveling love dogs they are my heart... Fav food is Japanese , Caribbean & I am a meat and potato's type of female :.) And What ever else you would like to know about me feel free to ask I wont bite ;.)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do have exotic pets, birds, fishes etc just not here in the USA with me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ale House, Long Horns, Bone fish grill, Japanese restaurants and you will catch me at about any amusement parks , beach....

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Music wise I like Jazz, Opera, Zouk, Bachata, Reggae, Dance hall, Salsa, R&B some country music as well.

For fun

Traveling, amusement parks, jet ski-ing, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral