
JaWallDanger

30 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They give you up to 4000 characters to write...

In his own words

They give you up to 4000 characters to write this thing? Wow, that's pretty amusing in itself, so I'll give it a try and hopefully there is more substance than witty quips. I'm someone who delved into their career at a young age and although I'm very satisfied with where I am now professionally, it's a different satisfaction when you get to share special moments with someone you care about. I've had my successes/failures in the dating scene and I see online dating as another facet of how people get together as our culture also evolves but I don't think I'll ever lose the ability to have meaningful or entertaining conversation with people (romantic notions or not). It's strange; with all the profiles you read and the people you meet, it really does boil down to comfort for me. Having the person across from you that smiles and chats on a regular basis. Really, that's all I want. The adventures, the promise of living a great romance will come but it really does boil down to being comfortable with someone. I could be silly, goofy, at the very least entertaining but I also have a professional side that takes up a lot of my time and attention but I believe I've grown enough so that I can balance both a personal and professional life. I enjoy checking out new restaurants/bars/breweries/etc. basically any place where we can have some good conversation while enjoying a comfortable environment. Let's watch a local band play at a place we can't pronounce or an art exhibit with people that we'll try to understand. It's all an experience, let's make some stories happen. Thanks for reading; I know these things can get a bit wordy and hard to read through so thanks again. Hope to read from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

If I were to have a dog someday, I'd love to have a British Bulldog. They seem so relaxed and wouldn't mind being petted for most of the day while watching TV.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy hanging out in Long Beach, Art District in Santa Ana, Fullerton, Orange, Newport, San Diego and San Francisco. Not so local would be Chicago (my favorite) and New York.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies/shows that entertain and/or educate.Really, I'm up for anything you suggest because I'll at least try it once. No matter what the outcome, we'll get a funny story out if it right?

For fun

I pride myself in being genuinely interested in trying anything at least once and see where it grows from there. Currently, I enjoy movies (from horror to romantic comedies), going to live shows, checking out new restaurants/bars and camping!

Last read

I just finished reading "President Me" from Comedian, Adam Carolla. It's a such a humorous take on his take on how the world should work. Although I don't agree with a lot of things he says, I tend to enjoy informative humor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a Microbiologist for a Pharmaceutical company. I deal with Quality Assurance/Control, Regulatory Compliance and Validations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm was born in the Philippines and came to the U.S. when I was three. I do enjoy visiting the Philippines for its rich culture and FUN adventures.
Faith: Other No preference
My father is Islamic and my mother is catholic so I was able to dabble in both religions. As for now, I am keeping an open mind in the belief that there is something greater than myself but I'm not sure on what that is quite yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a degree in Biomedical Sciences, Biology.