Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tcd846

42 year old man | Wakefield, NH, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 100 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a little nervous when it comes to...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a little nervous when it comes to this. I guess I'm here for the same reason you are, I was never really into the bar scene, and near 40 years of age, it isn't exactly easy to meet people. Well anyway, about me. I've worked with a company for 19 years, who always treated me well, and is one of the reasons I moved from Massachusetts, to New Hampshire. I also tried the real estate thing, and was a landlord for 2 years. I'm very independent, and have my life together, at least I think so. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable, I'm fine! I was in a 16 year relationship that ended on good terms, back in 2006. I have a son that means the world to me, which I see most of the time, he'll be 13 in November, how fast they grow up. He is not only my son, he is my best friend, and keeps me focused on the things I need to do, and helps me become the man I need to be. I'm very protective of him, so whoever meets him, things will have to be serious, unless we are just friends. I put a pause on having a relationship, to get back on track, and to meet some of my goals, and I accomplished a lot the last few years. I would love a long relationship, to have that family structure again, but it also doesn't mean I want to rush into it. I have an idea what I'm looking for, so it makes it fairly easy who would catch my eye. If I meet a few friends along the way, that's fine too. I'm also very sarcastic at times, so hopefully you can put up with sarcasm. I also like the simple things in life, such as walks on the beach at night, painting, fishing, sunsets, going hiking in the fall, or a good cup of coffee in the morning. I love watching a baseball game, ( yes I'm a yankees fan, sorry boston fans), but I do like watching the red sox as well, its all in good fun! I also like art, which I have to push myself back into, but time is hard these days. I'm also usually up for anything, if I haven't tried it, I'm willing to try at least once. What I'm looking for is an honest, fun, caring woman, that enjoys a lot of the same things I enjoy, that also loves children. She doesn't have to like everything I like, but a little helps. Well anyway, thanks for looking at my profile, and if I don't hear from you, good luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Montreal, Curacao, Cancun, Niagara Falls, Chicago, Grand Canyon, Florida, California, to name a few, and all of New England.......plenty of places I would love to see!

Favorite things

I like alot, to name a few, I like pretty much all types of food. I also like all types of movies, it depends on the mood, but mostly comedy. I like all types of music, depending on the mood.

For fun

I like to do quite a bit for fun, such as playing pool, go bowling, fishing, or going to an amusement park. I also like to go hiking, watching a movie, or dining out. The most important thing is spending time with my son, so I get him involved a lot.

Last read

I don't read much. If I have time I like to do artwork.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
If your wondering what I do for work, I've been working for a manufacturing company, for the last 19 years. I'm a welding supervisor at the company. I experienced robotic welding and programming as well. I also done real estate from 2001-2004.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference