
Jessie_DiNicola

26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy riding quads offroad races watching movies, working out, and hanging out with family and friends I LOVE TO LAUGH!

In her own words

I love to laugh and I am looking for someone who will make me laugh but also know how to be serious when needed. I am a very simple person and I am looking for someone thats simple also. I am looking for someone that shares the same interests as me and who is a family oriented person as well. Someone who loves movies, riding quads or dirtbikes and who enjoys either going to or watching offroad races and drag races. I am looking for a guy that will make me feel secure and confident and also stand up for me. Someone that will accept my 2 kids (my daughter just turned 3 and my son just turned 2) when the time comes for you to meet them. I want someone who will support me in whatever I do and I will support the person I am with in whatever they do. I am a very loyal, kind hearted and loving person! I am also VERY passionate when I am in a relationship and I LOVE AFFECTION (ie: holding hands cuddling, kissing, etc.) and I love when a guy does all that stuff. I also enjoy UFC and MMA fights and I would like it if the person I am with is into the same stuff. I would love to be with someone who is confident, loving, caring, kind hearted, someone who will show me what i mean to them all the time, but also a mans man, someone who doesnt mind getting a little dirty, who is physically fit. I want someone who will compliment me and make me want to be a better person. A guy who will take me out for a night on the town or stay in and let me cook them dinner and cuddle up watching tv/movies and enjoy my company just as much as i enjoy theirs. someone who will give the relationship their all because that is what i do. I dont want to be the only one giving it 100%. I am also about to start school again to become a physical therapist i went threw massage school also but wasnt able to finish it. But never the less it is my passion to become a physical therapist and one day it will happen for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals especially dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Dumont and I really enjoy Phoenix, AZ. I have never been but I would love to go to europe especially Italy and visit my family that i have there. I enjoy going to boston and the surrounding areas my family has a beach house there and i love it

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, some of my favorite tv shows are Tosh.O, Criminal Minds among others. I absolutely love mexican food and italian food and i try my best to cook them as much as possible. I love going to drag races and offroad races!

For fun

I love watching movies and going to the gym I also love riding quads I grew up doing it and its one of my biggest passions! I also enjoy playing softball and gymnastics And my favorite teams are the cowboys, yankees, celtics, and bruins. weird i know

Last read

something on the internet probably... and Miss spiders sunny patch book to my daughter and an elmo book to my son. They get so excited when I read to them and they pay such close attention and laugh the whole time when I make different voices lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am first and foremost a mother. And I am currently working as a hostess at a very busy resturant and i LOVE it
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian but I have a little bit of Irish in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i was baptised catholic but have recently gotten into going to a christian/non denomonational church valley bible fellowship. i love it there. but i still fall back on my catholic roots it interests me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to massage school and I also went to school to become a physical therapist which is what i want to do in life. I am waiting for the next semester to enroll and major in physical therapy and minor in spanish.