
Mesmase333

29 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! If you like to laugh and enjoy...

In his own words

Hey there! If you like to laugh and enjoy yourself, I'm your man! A bit about me, I enjoy laughing and am always up for a good time. I believe laughter is the best medicine for just about any situation. I am fluent in the language of sarcasm and I bleed Scarlet&Gray. I try to get the most out of everything that I do in life. I like to be active, may it be playing sports, hiking, or just being out and about hanging out with friends and family. I do also enjoy those times staying in watching movies or playing games. I'm always looking to find and take part in new experiences. While at the same time indulging in the great times and experiences I've already discovered. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, understands sarcasm, and can have fun with me no matter what event may cross our paths. I'm looking for someone who can keep up physically and can hold their own in a conversation. Along with something that could develop into a relationship, and someone who I can turn the good times into great ones with. If that sounds about right, send me a message, I'd like to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best mixed breed of 'awesome' dog...named Ralph. I don't have any other creatures but I do like pretty much all, especially since I work with them and treat different exotics on a daily basis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The G.O.A.T., Harrison's on Third, Short North, Park Street area, Nationwide Arena, Schottenstein Center, OH-(IO) and of course the Shoe....GO BUCKS!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I tend to be pretty handy, in the way that I'm always looking for the next DIY project to build and put in my house. Since I do like to be healthy obviously I do a lot of my own cooking at home, and from what I hear it can be pretty darn tasty!

For fun

In my free time I do powerlifting, crossfit, golf, and play on intramural sports teams with friends. Sports such as soccer/volleyball, co-ed teams or all men's leagues. I also love going out to events/shows/bars with friends and family on the weekend

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a RVT (Registered Veterinary Technician) at an all animal exotic practice. Everyday I go in I never know what's going to show up next whether it be a monkey or something as large as an alligator. Love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference