

47 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a genuine guy who is approachable, easy to...

In his own words

I'm a genuine guy who is approachable, easy to talk to and a patient person. I love to laugh and have good times together whether it be going to the movies, traveling or just hanging out at home with take-out and a movie. I am pretty easygoing and don't let little things bother me. I try to see the positive side in most situations. I’m looking for a woman who is interested in a long-term committed relationship starting with building a solid relationship leading to marriage. I’m not here to play mind games or serial dating. I believe working on a relationship together is most important to the outcome of having someone special in life. It would be great to find a woman who is close to her family, matches my interests for the most part, shares her interest with me and would enjoy being in a great relationship together. Thanks for taking time to look at my profile. Take care, Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had both cats and dogs as pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorites are San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Vegas and Disney! Never too old :) Spinato's Pizzeria, Cheesecake Factory, AMC theaters (love the new seats!), comedy clubs, car shows, sporting events, concerts, expos, "broadway" shows and plays.


Sanford-Brown Institute, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Mexican and Italian food. Traveling. Being creative. Dogs. Concerts and events. TV/movies - Game of Thrones, Black List, late night re-runs of Seinfeld and Raymond. Music - Alternative and Jazz, Smashing Pumpkins (fav band). Spirituality and Romance.

For fun

Going to the movies and trying new restaurants. Scaring little kids ;) traveling, sports events, concerts, car shows, expos, comedy clubs, creating art, golf, bowling, playing pool and board games. Kissing, cuddling, affection and just hanging out.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader. I'm more of the "wait for the movie" kind of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I support what makes you happy and complete inside.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in graphic design and working towards my bachelors.