
ladynextdoor76

38 year old woman | Red Bluff, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dont sweat the small stuff

In her own words

Im active, outgoing, very outspoken and love to laugh. I think I have a great sense of humor. Sometimes it can be on the crude and strange side. I try to find humor in just about everything, and love to make people laugh. I have my own car, I pay my own bills, I have a Daddy and so do my kids. I don't need a guy to make my life better. I want someone to spend time with. To share the good as well as the not so good that comes with the day to day routine of life. I want to enjoy the company of someone who enjoys mine. I don't know how likely finding the special one on a dating site is but hey, you just never know. Stranger things happen. I think life without passion isn't living and that can't be found in one night hook ups. This being said, please don't waste my time or yours by contacting me if all you want is a booty call, friends with benefits, etc. I don't get down like that. It bugs me that guys on here who are only looking for sex buddies or a quick hook up, advertise they want an actual relationship. It's a mind game and a waste of my time. Say what you mean, mean what you say. No drama or misunderstanding that way. Bars aren't my thing. Id rather BBQ or something like that with friends. I do however love going and checking out live bands. I love music and I pretty much always have it on. What im listening to depends on my mood or what im doing. It varies from rock to oldies and most everything in between. I like to be outside. Don't spend much time in front of the tv (unless the Packers are playin). God bless DVR so I can watch my shows when I want. I love anything outdoors- camping, hiking, riding trails, playing in the mud, shooting at stuff. I like just taking off for a drive to the coast, the hills, or basically road trips to anywhere. Im playful and love to joke around. I want a guy who can take a joke as well as give one. I respect openness, honesty, and a sense of humor is a must. Life is way too short to be all buttoned up and serious all the time. Still, there's a time and place for everything. I have two children in their teens. My goal is to raise them to be good, educated, open minded people. They are my first and most important responsibility and I love every second.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Im happiest playing outside. Camping, hiking, riding trails, shooting, the lake. Id love to visit the coast more. I like getting together with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I dont drink much or often. Occassionally ill haver a few with friends or just hangin out at home. Im not into bars or clubs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised pentecostal. My parents are very active in their church. I dont go as often as I should but I still believe and try to act and carry myself like I should
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference