Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoccerandTennis

39 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and laid back. I am funny, have all of my own teeth, and have better than perfect eyesite. Oh, and I have a job.

In her own words

I am interested in someone who knows who they are, what they want and is capable of participating in a healthy, mature, communicative, monogamous relationship. I'm not trying to complete myself with a relationship. I want a friend and partner (which I believe are not mutually exclusive). I'm secure in myself and want a balanced, equal relationship. I think intelligence is very attractive. I love politics as well as pointless cultural issues (i.e. Toddlers and Tiaras and other pop culture). I like documentaries. I don't like to dance. I have been told I'm a good catch ;-) If I were you, I would totally date me! I'm kidding! Or am I? Just kidding!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I happen to have THE MOST AMAZING DOG in the entire world. She is a black miniature schnauzer.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I enjoy staying knowledgeable about current events and politics (I love Rachel Maddow). I enjoy good coffee and great wine. I'm also a fabulous story teller. It's what my gay boys tell me and I never question their judgment.

For fun

I enjoy watching documentaries (what? You think that's awesome? You like documentaries too? We're clicking already!) I also like reading. I know I sound extremely exciting but I'm not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelors, two Masters and went to Law School for 1 1/2 years. I like education ;-)