
ATCJosh007

36 year old man | Neptune Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend. KOI NO YOKAN.

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Not really meeting quality women in the bar scene. Im very outgoing but I have to say I'm growing up because it's getting old. Im looking for a career oriented woman who has goals. I like a woman who is strong enough to stand on her own. Who can take care of herself and not "need" a man to take care of her. Thats damn sexy in my book. I play golf and surf mostly but i enjoy tennis very much as well. I'm a very open minded person and I'm very good at seeing the other side of the coin. I enjoy intelligent debate with current events but not argue. My career is air traffic control. Been doing it for over 14 years now for the FAA. I hope we can meet. Koi no yokan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live at the beaches so any of the beach bars are great but not so much on the weekend. I love to try different restaurants . I

College

Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Being around friends and having fun...I hate rain and being bored. I always find SOMETHING to do. GOOD CONVERSATION! I love to debate, not argue. I respect other peoples opinions.

For fun

I love surfing and snowboarding..I cant get enough. The gym is great when i got the time. Im very outgoing and love to try new places to go. Sitting at home is no fun if you are single. Tennis and golf are my sports i like to play.

Last read

The Adromeda Strain by Michael Crichton.Tom Clancy's Without Remorse. Lots of George RR Martin . Nelson Demille "The Panther" just started. One of these days ill buy a Kindle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im an Air Traffic Controller for over 12 years now. Im finally getting the senority to have at least one weekend day off. (SUN/MON) I do work shift work and sometimes the overnight shift. But its the best job in the world
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im just a white guy who has some Irish and native american in me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm pretty sure that if we have to fight and kill each other over who's religion is "right" we got it all wrong
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral