
johng5

39 year old man | Westbrook, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is my birthday!!!!!!

In his own words

I am an Optimistic man, 37, seeking a blonde 20 to 24-year-old double-jointed supermodel, who owns her own brewery, and has an open-minded twin sister. (laugh now) OK, now that I have gotten that off my chest, I have to be serious here and say that this is the most useless part of the profile. I can sit here and type how great I am and how much you should want to be with me ....but the bottom line is that opinion of me is something that only you can decide through us interacting. I don't like trying to sell myself. I can't make a real impression on you by you reading something here. I think everyone on this site with half a brain knows this. If you are attracted to me from my photos, excellent! Now lets see if we are compatible through conversation. ....To shed some light on my ideal match I'd like to date someone who is respectful, intelligent and attractive. Someone who can appreciate me for me and someone who can tolerate and work with the inevitable imperfections relationships present.....

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have two box turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stove top

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Oh! From that late 70's horror film! Yeah yeah! I like the one that popped out of the dog and came back at the end!

For fun

Wearing cashmere is nice! I just got a new shirt and man..i really don't wanna take it off! I am a fan of independent films. I am an avid surfcaster (fishing).

Last read

The last thing I read was the sentence..."What's the last thing you read? (Optional)"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time in the wonderful world of Ophthalmology and was recently casted and played a major role in a reality show produced in Hollywood that will be airing nationally in 2013!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Black Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Jesus is my homeboy.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral