Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LK07030

34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Stay classy, San Diego.

In her own words

I moved to the east coast for work in June, and am looking to meet new people and explore the area. I moved from Madrid, Spain, but am originally from the midwest and have lived in Chicago, Boston, DC and Indianapolis. Loves: traveling-and am fortunate to get to do so for work, playing sports, watching sports (NCAA football = #1), books, puppies, my nieces-that should probably go before puppies, fishing, board games--Trivial Pursuit!, running, country music, indy bands, Neil Diamond ("best singer songwriter in America"--Saving Silverman) Don't worry, I also like modern music. Loved living in Spain last year for work, but happy to be back in the U.S. I'm a bit sarcastic, especially in email, but always with light hearted intentions. Dislikes: smoking, not being busy, traffic. I don't have a checklist for a guy, but I do like men with an opinion, a sarcastic sense of humor, active, kind to his mom, chivalrous. Someone who's flexible and up for anything. Definitely please email me if you are as funny as Tosh, or are an awesome combo of Kirk Herbstreit looks and Toni Reali everything else. Or if you have a dog and will allow me to monopolize his/her time.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

(big guys with little dogs crack me up--fully support that) And if there were a LOVE dogs option, I'd pick that.

Favorite things

I just got a w-beater that says "Jersey girls ain't trash, trash gets picked up". That's funny. But apparently not to some women in NJ.

For fun

Playing sports, enjoying outdoors, art museums, concerts, reading, going out to eat and drink, weekend trips, shopping, any active activity really!

Last read

Fall of Giants, Dan Brown "Inferno", GOT series, Salinger's "Franny and Zooey"--a re-readable favorite, almost through the Lee Child Jack Reacher series (Tom Cruise is a TERRIBLE movie JR)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economist (nerd) by training