Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soldato9005

30 year old man | Springfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
music is the driving force in my life

In his own words

im a musical person a poet,a rapper I've actually done songs with Canibus and craig g,also all my life i been playing drums in bands etc.. i live a simple life not looking for a complicated relationship. I want to meet a chill girl who likes music who likes to travel. Just somebody chill.I tend to like spanish girls or Italian girls, tan girls brunettes typically but im open to any one who is chill and drama free.Im goofy so looking to meet someone who likes to laugh and is chill nobody complicated or demanding. I'd like to meet someone who's cool , drinks a lil likes to have fun a chill down to earth person.I live a simple life go to school come home hang with friends stay with my family. Im not an extremely active person who goes everywhere but I want to change that. but I like to have fun Im not dying for an overnight commitment.But now its time to move on and find somebody who makes me happy. Dont be shy Im open to anybody as long as you chill and like to have fun.im just taking my life and pursuit of a relationship one day at a time , im not rushing anything I live life one day at a time and try not to stress the future or things I cant control. life is a series of good and bad ups and downs you make friends you lose friends you love and lost thats life so let me stop being philosophical lol just hit me up if you are interested in getting to know me dont be shy. Im looking for a girlfriend but not a complicated dramatic relationship. I understand and speak some spanish and italian from what i learned in my travels and in school I can get by in spanish countries or italy but im not fluent in any language but english. Im a caring, honest loyal person nobodys perfect and too many people expect perfection. Im open to other races other cultures Im attracted to all types of girls. Anyways Im a funny, intelligent, philosophical guy. Im generous and a good lover and I aim to please. I have no expectations Im just trying this out for a few months with hopes of dating some cool beautiful people who are laid back and chill.And maybe just maybe I'll meet someone worth giving that priority in my life...Anyways feel free to message me. Im into all types of girls never was the player type cuz the things in life that are most important to me are music God Family and relationships either female or friends Im a cool person to get to know and I live for music and the pursuit of happiness. I'm trying this out for 2 more months then I'm done with it. I haven't met anyone on here and I'm so busy now with school so I would like to meet someone cool, but right now I gotta dedicate my time to studying music and my band and my rap etc. I don't even get an email reply I'm growing tired of this, dating right now just isn't a number one priority.Don't get me wrong, it would be nice to meet someone cool, but I'm beginning to care less. I never needed anyone to complete me it's nice to have someone , but I can survive all by my lonesome if I have to. It's been awhile but I have to follow my journey and dedicate myself to my passion of music anyone who wants access to my world is welcome. I'm not your typical but I'm truly ready to give up on this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

My family has three dogs one pekignese, one pomeranian, and my sisters dog is a mixture of annoying lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, the beach sometimes, not a big fan of bars and clubs but sometimes,but music venues are chill , good restaurants etc.

College

Union County College, Cranford, NJ

Favorite things

Music number one is my favorite thing , comedy is probably my second favorite thing as standup comedy is something i enjoy watching. Im a comedian in my own right but i just like to laugh at life and not argue.intimacy would be a fav also

For fun

watch tv ,hang out with friends, live a simple life , music, concerts, recording music playing music.performing live and just plain chilling.

Last read

Im smart intelligent philosophical but I hate reading books only occassionally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Im attending SAE in Nyc for audio technology so I can take my love for music further and become an influential force in the music i create ,produce and engineer that's my passion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im 100% Italian but im not a guido in style or personality. I prefer latinas or italian girls I consider myself latin cuz technically italians are ancient latin just not hispanic because Im not from spanish descent.Im open to any culture and Im cool
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in god and karma traditionally i would or should be catholic but my family is christian Im not really religious but i believe in God and Jesus
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I took like 60 credits or close to it tho I never got my associates degree school just wasnt for me. I also went to technical school but it was a waste.