
mimirin13

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-46 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New in town, Want some friend.

In her own words

Hi, I'm a girl who just came here to US for study and work,(I did came here before 2 years ago, that's why I can speak English) I'm funny and goofy, have a good sense of humor. I’m a good girl, I’m not smoke or drink and don’t like nightlife but use to sleep late, I like kids,I like animals I love to feed bird, duck, squirrel, fish whatever but not cockroach (luckily, here doesn't has cockroach as much as my country lol) I'm almost 30 but still love cartoon, animation, please don’t ask what is my favorite because I can’t answer lol, I have my responsibility but I still have a kid personality. For now, I just wanna make friends and meet good people who has a good sense of humor and willing to try new things. I need somebody to hang out with me and guide me around also help me with my English. And in the future we might be able to slowly being a couple if we want, if not I still want to be your friend. Please don't ask me to go out at the couple first conversation I prefer talk until we know each other a bit more then I will happy to go out with you (public place for sure, thank you ^-*) About my match, I really need someone who love me with all of your heart, must be a good person, have a good heart. I came here alone so I really want someone who can be everything to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had one tiny fluffy rabbit. we very love each other, I teach her go to restroom, when I gonna finish playing with her, she will step on my feed and won't let me go. She die 2 years ago when she turn 6 years old.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

everywhere ^-*

Favorite things

I love all kind of movies, like to go out to do something that I never do it before, I love food... no I love meat all kine of meat but rabbit, I love to cook, I like to play puzzle and I like to be young ^-^

For fun

I just totally use live difference than US lifestyle before, so just plan your fun I will follow you then I will tell you that I like it or not. Let say I just played beach volleyball first time in my life here in Chicago lol

Last read

I have 3 books that I brought with me a cross the world, one about love, one about Import-Export and another one is English Language



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
ESL class (English as a second language)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I just believe to be good ^-^
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I actually completed Master degrees in my country, but it mean nothing here :(