
NotSoLittleLady

36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello? Is there anyone out there??

In her own words

Do not adjust your screen... I am plus-sized. With that comes a great attitude, a big sense of humor, and a lot of love to give. While it may sound cliché, my family and close friends truly do mean the world to me. I'm kind, generous, self-effacing, and pretty accommodating, but not a pushover. I can be confrontational if provoked, but mostly because I like to get things over and done with so I can move forward. Open issues drive me nuts! I'm not needy and I am very self-sufficient, but I'm looking for a man who is willing to open doors and pull out chairs. I think chivalry is a sign of respect. I am a bit of a homebody, but I do enjoy sightseeing and visiting places our lovely city has to offer. I like farmers markets and street fairs. I'm also a big fan of the theater, especially musicals. I enjoy taking road trips up the coast, to Palm Springs, and of course, Vegas!! I'm also a big football fan who actively looks forward to my league's fantasy football draft! I am looking for a friendship that can lead to a long-term committed relationship. My "match" is someone I can laugh and have fun with - and share quiet moments. I want to find someone who has many of the qualities of my best friends (witty, kind, giving, funny, smart, open-minded, a bit quirky), but adds the romantic and physical aspects I am looking for in a relationship. A great sense of humor is a must!! I like being silly at times and want someone who's willing to do the same. Ideally, someone who shares my interests, but who is also their own person. I want to meet a man is not looking for a partner to "complete" them, but to enhance and bring out the best in them.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and my roommate has a dog. I have a firm rule that a house should not have more pets than people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Palm Springs, Vegas, Monterey, and just wandering around San Diego. We have some great gems in our own backyard with Seaport Village, Balboa Park, and our beautiful beaches. I can have a great time almost anywhere if I have the right company.

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything when it comes to music. My favorite foods are Mexican and Japanese. TV is my guilty pleasure - especially dramas! I just recently got into podcasts which has been lots of fun.

For fun

I like binge watching television shows, going to the movies, spending time with my friends and family, and driving around the city.

Last read

I am currently studying for a professional certification, so I feel guilty whenever I read anything other than my study materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Catholic, raised non-denominational Christian, confirmed Catholic --- I don't have any huge thoughts on religion other than people should treat others kindly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral