
Shady_Blue_Eyes

37 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing suits me like a…pair of jeans and a...

In his own words

Nothing suits me like a…pair of jeans and a t-shirt, though I’ve been told that I clean up well. Truth is, I could probably rock a suit but my career doesn’t call for it so it’s off to work in my Chucks I go. I’m a laid back, (mostly) good natured person with a goofy sense of humor. I try to keep a positive attitude about life and don’t deal well with negative people. I love being outside. In the summer, you'll find me camping, on the lake or on ride up to Crown King. My winters are reserved for snowboarding and the occasional trip to the dunes. If I had to pick one thing, it would have to be snowboarding; one of these days I’d like to find a way to finance an endless winter (I hear the snowboarding in South America is some of the best in the world) but until that happens I’ll settle with a yearly vacation up north (Park City/Beaver Creek/Lake Tahoe) and weekend trips up to the local hills. I love to travel (but really, who doesn’t), which is both a blessing and a curse. The blessing is that I have had the opportunity to see parts of the world not everyone gets to. The downside is that I gallivanting around the globe can get a bit expensive but it's money well spent. I'm looking to find someone who compliments my personality, is honest, caring, intelligent and wouldn't mind spending the majority of their winter knee-deep in powder.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chicago, Seattle, New York, Park City, Beaver Creek, Spain, Italy...these are a few of my favorite places.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Food, traveling, being outside, quality whiskey, warm coffee, good friends and music. Speaking of music, I may have the most eclectic taste out of everyone I know; my Spotify account spans punk to classical and almost everything in between.

For fun

Camping, sailing, traveling, snowboarding, wakeboarding, kickboxing or going out on the town. I'm pretty much up for anything as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The last book I read that wasn't required reading was The Art of War. I'm currently reading How to Think Like Leonardo Da Vinci; after that it's a book of poems by Pablo Neruda, World's End by T.C. Boyle and The Works of Alfred Lord Tennyson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral