
Brunette1988

26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I'm a 5'5 lovable, impatient at times, honest, and outgoing gal, born and raised in Hamburg, Germany. I really don't know what I am looking for because I haven't really found that individual. I am constantly either working or in school, so my roomate convinced me that online dating is just what people do in the 21st century! Compatibility, a GREAT sense of humor, spontaneous attitude, and a nice set of teeeeth are very important to me. Love watching the Lakers, although grew up watching the Bulls. If I had to choose between going to a bar or a club, I would rather go to a bar. I'm more of a wine and movie kind of girl. Anything I have put my heart and soul into during my 24 years, I have always succeeded at. I love to laugh and I would appreciate someone who could keep up with my humor and feed it right back to me! If you take yourself too serious, I'm most likely not the right girl for you to 'WINK' at. Cheesy pick up lines are a big no no, and if you have to ask yourself "Is this cheesy?"...It MOST likely is! It doesn't take much to put a smile on my face, so be yourself.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 month year old, chubby, impatient chunkers (English Bulldog) by the name of HERCULES. If anyone has tested my patience, its that little nugget!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love country music. Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean are amongst my favorites. As far as movies, I'm a sucker for romantic flicks, suspensful movies, and comedies! As of recent, my favorite tv shows are American Horror Story, The Voice...

For fun

Love going to LAKERS games,cooking/baking, traveling, working out, singing karoake in the comfort of my own home, spending time with my family, and being an amazing mother to my 7 month of English Bulldog Hercules.

Last read

Abnormal Psychology! Class I am taking this quarter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference