
donkrusty

44 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
GREAT! Here I am, Krusty n tough on the outside, a hopeless romantic & sometimes sucker for Love within. I'm here, show me what you got.

In his own words

Me? I'm a mechanic. I'm fortunate enough to be doing something I Love, working on cars. It might not be exactly what I would like to be doing in the industry,( I'd like to be building custom cars, & bikes ). I love Football (Eagles), Basketball (Lakers), & X sports, etc... I create music, Enjoy Creating , wish I could get paid for doing it. I also love to draw. What i'm looking for is someone who has enough in herself to be able to be understanding when appropriate, & my friend & partner always. Lover? Lover wherever, whenever & all the time. when you are mine, you are MINE! Just be my partner Baby & dig me digging you digging me digging you. If you want me to bore it up I could call it a "LTR".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite. The beaches of California, Pacific beach (SD),Huntington,Carmel,Santa Cruz.I cruise out to santa Monica at times just to touch the waters of MY Ocean Pacific. Local mountian trails like Chantry Flats. Local lakes ,fishing. LA Baby.

Favorite things

I love GOOD BURGERS! I love most music todays rock, classic rock, oldies and soul r&b,rap,reggae. As far as Tv shows, it depends. I love the big bang theory on CBS, History,Discovery,and Nat Geo. Diners,Dives,and Drive ins. Pawn Stars, George Lopez

For fun

I have evenings and 1 day off a week,I'm down for nature walks, bike riding.I`m also easy to stay home (I love to cook) and relax with a program or movie. I love to get lost in books. I love to create,music,art,eat,drink, watch sports etc...

Last read

It was "Sugar Skull", basically a mystery with some twists and intertwining lives. Murder, History, Culture, Politics,Sex scandals, Rich and Poor. Took place in a couple parts of LA, the San Gabriel Valley and the Silverlake,Los feliz,Hollywood area.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a multi generation Chicano. My grand parents on both sides were born here. Somewhere before that we came from Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I`m open to teachings in other religions that make sense.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference