
Ready_4_luv5281

33 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure Time!!!

In her own words

Life was tough for me in the begining, but now I am here and open for anything. I am a fun-loving, laid back kinda woman. I get along with everyone around me. I tend to be shy at first but once you get to know me, I pretty much open up to you. I have a daughter, who (like most parents) is the light of my life and can't picture where I would be without her. I like to go camping, fishing, movies, watching tv. I would concider myself not a "girly-girl". Yes, I can dress up when the time calls for it but most of the time I can be found in a t-shirt and jeans (or shorts). I believe natural beauty is best and don't bother with make-up. I am diverse with the type of music I listen to, from country to hip hop, r&b. I admit I am far from "perfect" but hope I can be "perfect" for someone. I know what I want and I go for it!! A few other things to know about me is, I am not afraid to get dirty! I will be right there next to you helping you work on a car, things around the house, or whatever calls to get dirty. My biggest fear is snakes! Don't even bother getting one near me. But other creepy crawly things don't bug me. I love cats and dogs but currently have 2 guinea pigs as pets. Anything else you would like to know just ask, I will always respond. Hope to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

I have 2 guinea pigs but would hope to get a small dog someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I used to live out in Las Vegas, Nevada and I just loved it but my family is here in Colorado so I came back home. I hope to visit Hawaii someday because I just love the beach

Favorite things

Music- I like all kinds of music from country to hip hop, r&b TV- The First 48, Cold Case Files, The Big Bang Theory, Master Chef, Chopped, Oh Sit

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. People watch, window shop, go bowling, or just sit at home watching tv during my free time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference