Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nofirewoutaspark

31 year old man | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh, test me

In his own words

I just completed my first year as an Entrepreneur and it really opened my eyes to who I am and what I want. Starting my own copmany and watching something you work relentlessly on evolve has taught me the more passion and belief in something you have, the more your vision and dream will start to appear in your life. I am very happy with what is happening, and the world seems real limitless for me right now. I want to find a companion that shares the same compassion, drive, and ambition I do so we can make each other better. I have a real dynamic, outgoing, and social personality. It is very useful at work, meeting people's families, and making people laugh. I also recognize as I find myself choosing what nights I go out verses working for the weekend, that it might have been a part of the reason I cannot find many pictures that really reflect me. Part of the reason I am on here right now. I live on the north shore, I love the beach, but it means I miss out on the busy life of the city. I am looking for a girl who embraces the big life of the city, but also enjoys finding serenity in exercise, outdoors, or friendship. I believe life should be lived as an adventure. I believe going out with your for drinks, coffee, wine, or a dinner should be fun and engaging for both of us, not anything forced. You: You can snort when you laugh, I don't judge. Please be outgoing, fun, don't check your iphone every 2 minutes at dinner, don't be afraid to try new things, don't try and force me on roller coasters, don't buy a 5 million dollar house next to me on the cape (T. swift), Enjoy country music, use a lot of Apps on your phone, find us a bar for a drink with a fireplace. I am looking for someone to really challenge me. I know the secret to it in case you can't dance, don't be afraid to ask.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, and Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Scampo, North End, Stillmansion, Maddies, Swampsoctt Harbor, Nahant Beach, Towne, Seaport District, Celtics Games, Section 16 at the Garden

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Tv: Suits, Netflix, and whatever the person with the clicker chooses Music: country first then top 20 - love the pink and fun. song Food: Love it Wine: Prefer Reds

For fun

Sporting events, Galas, new events, charity events, anything athletic, anything outside, movies, hammocks pool side, travel

Last read

Warren Buffet Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of an App Development Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference