
Brad_1999

38 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brace yourself

In his own words

About me: Seeing as everyone says the same wonderful things about themselves, perhaps you'd rather hear about what's wrong with me: I am distractible, stubborn, and restless, I tend to swear too much, especially after a few drinks, and my content-filter has largely been disabled by my job. I put the "J" in "ENTJ". I hate the feeling of failure, which feeds my pathological desire to be an expert at everything, and my even more pathological belief that if I need something done right, I'll do it myself. My taste in movies could not be less feminine. I often procrastinate even the act of going to bed. I am sorry I don't have a picture of me posing in front of ancient ruins or on top of a mountain, and hope this does not disappoint you. I've been traveling a lot the past couple of years, mainly in hopes of improving my online dating photos (obviously), but still no ruins or mountains. You'll also notice that I attended a taping of Top Chef, and stood behind Gail. About you: I often read that women here are looking for a guy "who knows what he wants". I would say that describes everyone -- we all know what we want when we see it with our own eyes. The bigger problem is knowing what you want ahead of time. To me it's mostly a chemistry thing, and yes, there are certain types of people I'm more likely to have chemistry with, but to put that into a checklist would mean boxing myself in, and I prefer to keep an open mind. That said: smart, informed and a decent human being who cares about people would be a good start.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To be honest, I need new ones. I live in Arlington but also frequent DC and Old Town regularly.

Favorite things

Family. Friends. My dog. Bonobo. Lately, The Rolling Stones. Magnum PI. Philip Marlowe. Louis CK. Norm MacDonald. Comically bad open mic nights. Sunshine. Underdogs.

Last read

not the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Michigan, raised in the DMV
Faith: Other No preference
I'm one of those people for whom this question requires more than a box to check
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference