

38 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would like to find someone who believes in God. Someone kind,smart, funny, and maybe cute too? :) I consider myself a bit of a dork, but Im so good at it I think that makes me a COOL dork! lol :) Although I am very funny, wicked smart, extremley good looking and well mannered, my many friends seem to appreciate me most for my humble and modest nature :) If you are still reading and recognize and appreciate some good ol' fashioned sarcasim then your welcome to read a few random facts about me that may help you decide if you are going to wink and email me or just one or the other ;-) I was born and raised in Chicago. I lived in Southern California for almost 8 years. I have been in Texas for almost 2 years and call it home :) I am divorced and I have a 15 yer old daughter who lives with me. I work in the Orthopedic Surgical Industry Ummmm, what else? Well, I dunno... So now is a good time to email me and ask me some questions... or, you can wink, then I'll wink back and then you can email me and ask some questions :) In any event, I do wish you all the best in your search! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I dont have any pets but if I did I would prefer a dog over a cat... im semi-allergic to most cats. Oh wait.... I forgot.. I do have sea monkeys! well, I used too... eek! sad story, wanna hear it? Update- My daughter now has a dwarf hamster!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in Dallas just over a year and still expolring...any suggestions? :)

Favorite things

I grew up on Classic Rock but I can get into some newer stuff also. Im not a fan of death metal or gangsta rap I must say. I enjoy trying new things as far as food goes. TV... LOST, Antiques Roadshow, and Flash Forward to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy movies at the theatre, my netflix dvd's, trying new places to eat. I like antique shops and garage sales too :) You never know what you will find! One man's garbage is another man's treasure.. lol

Last read

I just got through reading THE LOST SYMBOL by Dan Brown. I read THE DAVINCI CODE and enjoyed it so I figured, what the heck :) It was a fun read. I enjoy finding books at random or old books too. So many books so little time.. I need more time! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Despite my Construction worker pic ( I worked as an Extra on a movie or two when I lived in California) I work in the Medical Industry. Im not a Doctor, But I play one on T.V... JK! ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference