

45 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An Adventurous to Florida with both feet on the ground and his heart in the right spot...

In his own words

It's always awkward describing yourself...not to mention your perspective on life and your hearts desire... Those who know me say, I'm loving and funny guy (my personality is best described as lot's of Robin Hood with a touch of Peter Pan) with both feet on the ground, who stays in shape and loves to fly... I have a soft spot for a genuine, smart, sexy, loving someone that knows how precious life is. It goes by in a each day!! I am adventurous free spirit who has an exciting wild side by nature and loves kids. I enjoy planes, boating, motorcycles,diving, fishing, flying, water sports, skiing, I used to surf and barefoot water ski and can still pick up a board and wipe out with humor. But my favorite is traveling and making my woman scream with excitement. I seriously love everything outdoors, love animals, nature and enjoy exotic places.... I do actually go into the rainforest!! Just looking for that special girl to help me loose my luggage..forget my ticket or put too much stuff in the carry on baggie so we are always delayed by airport security!!! ( just kidding, I really do fine screwing up all alone :) My passions include, the 3rd world, and volunteering for children's welfare and education efforts abroad...mostly feeding kids and building schools... it is something I share with my children as well... I'm a father, a pilot and a captain.. my children, the air, water are part of me. Currently I am a freelance Captain in the past I have always been on the water and I was a in Real Estate, Construction and Demolition my whole life... I am very capable and can manage any project or crisis. I have amazing handsome, smart and loving young sons (ages 11 and 14) that now live with me part time in the summers and during holidays..and a great Bernese Mountain Dog named Bernie. I wouldn't say I'm pursuing having more children, but it would always be a joy for me, being a father....the greatest gift :) I love movies, laughing, live music, and living life to the fullest. The philosophy I live by is there is no right way to do the wrong thing, so stay relaxed live life, appreciate the ones important to you, be honest, kind and to wherever life takes you... and above all...true to thyself I get along best with an adventurous free spirit and enjoy the simple pleasures the most. The road less to speak I handle pressure with ease...rolling with the punches (preferably ducking), never sweating the small stuff..., not afraid of new places and experiences. When I do settle down again...I'm playing for keeps and not settling for anything less than a head turner with a charming old soul, that takes care of herself and knows how to keep life interesting... even on rainy days ;) How would I describe my hearts desire?? soul mate... my Queen.... the missing part of my life... I have always believed..the most amazing love stories write themselves... it is never a game of cat and mouse My Angel, with a wild side... that doesn't sweat the small stuff and still able to truly love... She loves excitement and has time to share exploring life...the world...she has lots of exciting interest....and loves kids She brings a smile, joy and excitement to everything she touches... She cracks me up!, is young at heart, gentle and smart..., she loves to laugh... Trustworthy, kind and sassy, always positive and hopeful.... She is not critical..she is loving and compassionate... She loves seduction ....In touch with her sexuality and with who she is...uninhibited...gets turned on more than off... Loves to travel life to the fullest.... her heart...overflows with joy to share :) you can feel it in her eyes...the warmth of her heart...she always lets the ones she loves feel it...inside and out... life's gentle joys mean the most to her... she is true to herself...always!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am working my way around the world...promised my son's a world tour.. I love Costa Rica, Honduras, The Bay Islands...honestly too many to list I love backpacking with a SUV and have taught my son's the joy as well...the road less traveled for me

Favorite things

Walking on the beach with my dog, boating, fishing, cooking, diving, a good band, exciting travel... the rainforest, surfing, dirtbikes, teaching my sons about the outdoors, flying, a good crap game, skiing, snowmobiling, great wave,beach or sunset..

For fun

travel abroad, diving, fishing, hiking...honestly too many to list...I own a small plane and love flying.. I live on the water and the florida water lifestyle is everything I diving...cruising in the sun..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference