

30 year old woman | Litchfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Read on ;)

In her own words

Kazgirl is DONE D-O-N-E with So I’ve hijacked her profile. I am her totally sane all-be-it meddling sister. I’m married to my Match Success story of 5 years. My adorable and equally, (ok way more) normal sister is taking a break (as many of you can identify) from Match due to her blog-worthy stream of total creeper “are you kidding me?” experiences here on Match. You know who you are! So, with one month left in her membership, and she being totally exhausted and overwhelmed with the Viewing, and Matching, and Chatting, and Percentages etc., I asked her if she might let me sort through all of this and see who we come up with. A fun little experiment, that just may get you the opportunity to meet our Sweetheart. K is the youngest of four strong, family oriented locals. Some of us have tried to leave, I made it to FL for a time, but family brings us right back here. The furthest any of us have made it permanently is Barkhamsted. In addition to two brothers and me, K has 2 sisters-in-law and one brother-in-law all whom adore her. With all these people who love her, how has she not been snapped up you ask? Well, NW CT is a pretty small pool, and there are few single prospects who we don’t already know. Maybe you’re it!? :) K is a D E V O T E D Auntie, Sister Daughter and Friend. According to her nieces and nephews she is by far the coolest in our family. (Ok seriously, I agree.) She is warm and sweet, kind and generous. She is ALWAYS gives the best gifts, volunteers her time, bakes, cooks and is there when you need her. Let’s be realistic, she is also the best looking! She just got her Yoga Certification, and she’s a stylist a Salon in Litchfield. One of the benefits of my writing this for her is I can be honest… There is a serious stigma about stylists, and meeting so many of the women she has worked with, I can understand why. Many people think that stylists are some shallow, and flighty and unintelligent. Well, K has her BA in Business. I’ve seen her make elderly women feel like ingenues, and bullied teens feel like they can take on the world. She is loyal to her employer and her clients. She’s been there for 8 years. Ok but what does all of this mean for you? It means that if you’ve been looking for a FUNNY, fun, down to earth (like really down to earth, not like she says so and then the Crazy comes out… you know who THEY are) Sweet, Bring-Her-Home-to-Mom, Cause Lord Knows You’re Gonna have to Meet Ours Local Beauty, then all you have to do is message me, and I’ll let her know ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy adventures, whether its near the shore in CT, or venturing over to Spain! I look forward to traveling more through our wonderful country, and also crossin' the pond to another world!

For fun

I basically love trying anything new! I'm a small town girl. I'm looking forward to life's adventures! I like hiking and exploring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference