Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rcrgirl1986

28 year old woman | Belmont, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is short! Break the Rules! Forgive Quickly! Kiss slowly!! Love truly & laugh uncontrollably! & never regret anything that made u smile!

In her own words

I am passionate about many things ranging from drag racing to dog training to traveling. I own my business, a bakery and am working towards my goal to operate a food truck. I drag race on the weekends, driving at 150 mph. Despite my fast driving hobby, I am a down to earth, social person. I come off a little shy, but that's only because I listen. I love to cook. I mean really love it! I enjoy the look of pure enjoyment and surprise when someone tastes a dish I made! I enjoy reading, listening to music, my taste in those is eclectic but I pass on vampire/supernatural books and rap music. My other passion is my boys. I have 1 son, who is the light in my life and my pug mix dog. I do enjoy good movies (no horror or scifi), and I am girly enough to enjoy romance and romantic comedies. I also love good tv, CSI cop dramas, Survivor and the History Channel, especially Pawn Stars and American Pickers. I'm looking for someone with strong family values, who loves kids and dogs. I grew up on a farm, and prefer to stay in the country, I'm not a city girl. I love traveling, both planned trips and spontaneous ones. Must have some mechanical skills, I don't want to be the only one in the relationship that can work on motors and change the oil. I'm not a girly-girl, but not a tomboy either. I'm a good mix of both. I love pedicures and massages, but I'm not a huge fan of makeup. I enjoy jewelry, but not a fan of diamonds. I can knock your socks off if I dress up but definitely more of a jeans and tee kind of girl. I'm a little stubborn (I believe I can bring in all the grocery bags at once, might break my hand, but I can do it lol). I have my impatient times but I am a patient person. Whatever else you want to know about me, ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puggle (pug, beagle mix) and Brody is awesome! I've had a mariad of canines thru my life and each has had their own personality! lol I grew up and live on a farm, raising beef cows and pigs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love different state parks in New York and PA, Alex Bay, 1000 islands and Letchworth State Park are my 2 faves. dragstrips: some faves, Cayuga, ON, Norwalk and Thompson, OH. My fave spot on the farm. Lost on backroads on the back of a motorcycle!

Favorite things

A good book, a great song, a great meal and dessert with great conversation, the perfect western new york day, any season

For fun

Drag Racing, car shows, mini golf, riding motorcycles, With my son, Bounce it Out, the Aquarium & the Zoo.

Last read

I'm a big reader, whenever I get the chance, my taste is a little eclectic, if it interests me, I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a county health program, but I run my bakery business from my home. Working towards my goal of owning and operating my own food truck.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a technical degree from BOCES in Medical Office Assisting, I have a partially completely degree in American Sign langauge interpreting & I am a certified Medical Billing Specialist.