Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok.. Now it's a bit cold!!! Great time to sit by an outdoor fire pit.. Or just keep warm!!! Or even better head to the beach!!!

In her own words

I am intelligent, silly, optimistic, health conscious, love the outdoors, and can be pretty random. I am devoted to my kids,they are my life and my constant source of hope and inspiration.. I am honest, empathetic, and a great listener (according to friends). Sometimes this may be to a fault, and misinterpretated.. but thats how I live my life naturally:)....Love intelligent, mind stimulating conversations and being spontaneous. I enjoy listening to the stories of people I care about and what in their life has made them who they are today. I have a high work ethic, but also separate work and fun. Need a good balance, and always seems to be striving for that!!! I love to laugh, and many times it is at myself!!! I am seeking someone who likes to hang out and be outside, walking, hiking, biking, whatever, or talking over a glass of wine.. Just enjoying good conversations and being together and the beautiful simple things life has to offer... Good and honest communication is so that's the simple and sweet info on me:).. Look forward to see how it goes from there. Blessings to all

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat that is thankfully like a dog.... And a newly rescued small Labrador.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy live music, not big into the bar scene, do enjoy a great glass of wine.. I love to experience a great new restaurant that I've never tried, and places, large or small that I've never experienced..


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I'm amazed by the beauty of nature. I love traveling, and excited to do more of it. No preference, I absolutely love the beach, sunshine, relaxing, and the beauty of the mountains. Enjoy the outdoors and activities it brings, and a great jacuzzi

For fun

I enjoy taking walks, running for therapy, mentally and physically, and going on quick trips when longer ones can't fit in. I love just hanging out enjoying some good company and conversation, can be happy and peaceful almost anywhere

Last read

Into the Wild..Captivating, Wild at Heart, Being of Power, and read the Book of Awakening. I have too many reading interest to list..except sci fi and romantic novels are not my thing..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, though I respect the faith of others. I enjoy conversations about faith, as there is always something to learn
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral