
SStype9111

33 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's with all the criminals on this site? Everyone is looking for a partner on their next heist.

In his own words

Describing myself to a computer monitor has an unsettling feeling. Regardless I'm pretty much a laid back person in general, except for when I'm in the office got to meet those high demands. Thankfully I'm switching careers. :) I'm 98% open to trying new things, the only exception is weird foods and no onions, absolutely no onions. :p I've backpacked through Europe, drove to the other end of the continent and see the shores at the Santa Monica beach, to the standard tropical places Cuba, Dominican Republic to kick back and relax. I figure the best way to get to know someone is to tell a few things about oneself. So here are the Top 5 moments I've encountered. 5) Talk to Bob Barker on the Price is Right 4) Sneaked into a Press conference after the Flyers hockey game and got autographs from the visiting team 3) Play a pick up basketball game in front of the Eiffel tower, to which no one spoke english of course. 2) Set a car on fire during an endurance race 1) Always being there for my family/friends What's your Top 5?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Mr. Sad Eyes. He's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons Music bands, Foo Fighters, U2, Rage Against the Machine Favourite Food: Lasagna, particularly my Grandmother's Lasagna

For fun

Hang out with friends, play sports, making slap bets (yes, guys actually do that) :)

Last read

Starting to read Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral