Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lungtye

53 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles of Panorama City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
'' I am such a good cook, and I can dance , too!

In his own words

I am truly open 2 new adventures, likes, dislikes,let's just see if we like it or not. sometimes being a novice is the most fun. well,I have always wanted 2 scuba dive. para-sail, maybe even base jump well maybe not , on second thought but, I would be wide open to flying a kite ,....he!he! Serously, my friends would say, I am fun to be around and will eat just about anything, that's probably true! I especially like foods, that I have never tried before or heard of, sometimes it can be fun! I like trying recipes, I have to admit, it is really satisfying when you are with someone you care for and they help and we think , we did it exactly as the recipe says and it turns out , as if we purchased the wrong ingredients, however , sometmes it is majic,,...,. either way it is always nice to spend time together , no matter how it comes out.I think, that's the biggest reason, why I am on this site. Maybe, if you can understand, what I mean, then perhaps, their are some other things about us, that we may have in common ,,,..! maybe we can chat sometimes! Please note, I am a christian and Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior!!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Really do love animals, especially dogs and cats and would love to own a horse(although, I don't know how likely that is living in in the urban area of Van Nuys!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to the beach or lakefront(what we called it when I use to live in chicago), especially during the warm summer nights, I've never been out of the country, but have always wanted to go the Bahamas,Europe, Asia. Hopefully we could travel their together

Favorite things

watching horror movies, documentries, cooking,clowning around,reading sometimes, video games, board games,listening to music(slow)watching people, giving piggy back rides,romantic dinners or trips, trying new recipes, attending sunday church services

For fun

a good barbeque is always nice , park,beach, aquarium, concert,jazz or blues club , in and outdoor activities , playing and watching sports, going for rides on a train or car , rollerskating, shooting pool

Last read

I have'nt read anything lately, but I do read alot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Support
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a christian, and it is by faith I go, their is no other way for me. It is through his grace, that we will find each other!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
also eduacated in the school of dissappointment, unfortunately I did'nt receive a my degree for it, still short a few classes, are their, graduate courses that can b had, no, I guess not, I guess, I should have learned by now, ohh,well! back 2 school