
Deus85

29 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In a world, where first impressions rule...

In his own words

In a world, where first impressions rule everything, it is hard to really say who matches with me. I would love to meet and talk to everyone. Because, I love humans, and I personally feel that the only rule way to know is someone is a true match with you is to connect with them. 10 10 = 20, and without 2, there is nothing. :) Like it if, you get it. About Me: I am 29 (June- Cancer :) ) I am Black, Native American, and White, however, I only look black now. I stay in Berkeley area. I am on this site to look for real love. It is in your best interest to read this whole intro. I know it is long, but because, this is the only chance i would have to attract you. I decided to place some effect into it. I am getting back into the dating world, looking for my true love. I am a realist, and a hopeless romantic. I believe in love, and all that it stands for. So I am highly intoned to my emotions and those around me. I am a strong believer of Mindset and the LOA. I believe we can write the life that we desire. I love traveling; currently I am planning a trip around the world. I would love to meet someone, and bring them along with me. I come from a huge family, and believe that it is important to know your roots. It is also important to set out and find yourself with me in this world. I have lived in different parts of the world, and the US. I know you are judging me on how well I write this, how good I look in my pictures, and that spicy header line. I am not really into online dating; nevertheless, while being very busy, managing a lot of things, I realized I need someone by my side. I have an enterprise that deals with Real Estate, Online Marketing, Product Creations, Organic Health Care, Non-Profit, a University. I am Business, Medically, Security, and PR educated and trained. I enjoy private quite time over large social events. I will, however, visit them and mingle. I am the guy that might remember more about our relationship than you would. I notice the little things, I believe in a lot of things, and this will never be enough space to convey my complete and honest thoughts. So... You are wondering if I could be a match for you. Well that depends on how you feel about this. I love woman with long hair, I gear towards the darker side of color of hair. I believe in looking someone in their eyes, and learning everything about them. Eyes never lie, where people could be unsure about things. I want someone that knows the values of being a woman, spouse, and partner. I hope to find lovely female goals and dreams. I am seeking someone willing to make them happen with me, because yours and mine match so well. Someone who understands money is just a tool to get what we want. And it comes and goes, and can always be replaced. The amount of money I make, or the kind of car I drive does not void the deal. Someone that can see pass something. Who is funny, smart, and down to earth, who shares the some love for medical, travel, and family as I do. I make enough to support a family of 6. You, me, and our 4 kids hahaha… I am OK with my spouse working, as long as it allows time for family also. Someone who loves to relax and play around, knowing that there is a time to hustle for dreams, and a time to nature romance and love. Are you willing to be partners in life, where we value each other’s desires, limit our judging? I would love to find someone that is sure of herself; I know we all have our insecurities. However, to find someone that is sure of her sexual, emotional, mental, and physical desires would be great, because over time we can see if our desires mix. I don’t want someone to feel like they cannot be themselves with me. I want someone that can see that I love treating my woman as my Queen, while she treats me as her king.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I love big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Berkeley and Emeryville Coast Line The Grand Canyon Manila

Favorite things

I love teaching in my University, Working my businesses, and helping others in their time of need.

For fun

i walk around the water (10 miles- great way to lose this weight and hang out with nature) I like meeting new people and seeing, doing new things. I am starting to finalize a world trip and would love to have someone come with me.

Last read

Think and grow rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a enterprise that is running on international Levels.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral