Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match!

In her own words

Outgoing, fun, easygoing yet grounded and focused, looking for the same in a partner to build an incredible future together. Also, someone who is Jewish would be ideal and if not, then definitely someone who understands and is open to it. I do believe that a man has the capability of sweeping me off my feet and taking me off to the sunset - living in Miami, that can definitely happen! My friends and family would describe me as easygoing, energetic and fun. I can wear my heels just as casually as my flip flops or runners, which means I am very flexible when it comes to doing a variety of fun activities. You're ambitious, laid back when the occasion warrants, adventurous, and can make me laugh. I am definitely at a point where partying and staying out till 3 am are not my idea of a good time but rather a potential waste of a Sunday with a hangover :) unless were doing it together! I have a variety of interests, whether it's checking out a local museum, watching an interesting documentary with a bowl of popcorn cuddling together - hence my curiosity in learning more about the world, and you :) (as a former journalist, this will always be a part of who I am) - or enjoying a night out salsa dancing, trying out a new restaurant with delicious cuisine we both love (Thai, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, I can go on!), or spending the day at the beach either jet skiing, paddle boarding or kite surfing (cause lying on the beach for hours can get boring!) I'm not just looking for a man, I'm looking to meet my partner and my new best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tel Aviv, Koh Phan Ghan Thailand, Venice Italy


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, movies cuddling in bed, chocolate, cheesecake, backrubs, the beach, deep conversations, flying, long road trips.

For fun

Go to the beach or lay by the pool, spa days with friends, boating, dancing, movies, theater performances.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Formerly worked in the journalism/communications profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Israeli, born and raised in Israel. I am Jewish and connected more to the faith culturally than religiously.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral